Help
x

CALL US

(800) 332-4382

5117 Records | Showing 49 of 72

Page 3 of 214     
Nidhi B

Posted on: 1/6/2021 11:17:12 PM

Will shop again

Will shop again . Great deals .

Charles C

Posted on: 1/6/2021 6:39:38 PM

Not happy!!

Bracelet looks NOTHING like the picture!!

Stephanie C

Posted on: 1/6/2021 8:42:30 AM

Unsatisfied won't shop again

When I ordered for xmas it said it'd make it in time, not true. It arrived 4 days later. I've contacted customer service to return a pair of earring that are loose and won't stay closed, no response but yet I get a survey. Please let me the logic in all that. I should've tried contacting them prior to ordering but my mistake and I won't make it again.

Mark L

Posted on: 1/5/2021 7:33:11 PM

Poor Quality along with poor customer Service. Never again.

Sent concerns about the stone falling out after 1 day and absolutely no customer Service. Obviously don’t care about their customers. My first and last order

Ardit

Posted on: 1/4/2021 3:25:10 PM

BE CAUTIOUS

Before you buy something the customer service is great. As soon as the money is in, they will never answer you again even if your package doesn't arrive!

William C

Posted on: 1/3/2021 9:47:02 AM

Would never shop here again

Terrible. Buyer beware. I ordered a expensive necklace and had high hopes. I ordered it in the 13th on Dec. it was promised to be delivered by De. 21st. The 21st came and went and there was no delivery. I understand that sometimes mail can get delayed, so I decided to try and reach out to customer service. There was no customer service. I left 4 Voicemails and sent 3 emails. No response via vm. I finally got an email back one day before Christmas. It did not address any of my concerns. It simply just said it was delivered and en route. Terrible communication. The necklace didn’t arrive until The 30th of Dec. Thanks Szul for ruining my Christmas. I will never use your service again.

Shankha S

Posted on: 1/2/2021 12:51:59 AM

Good Product and Value for Money

Overall website is absolute disaster because there was a very big issue in your actual availability and stocks shown in website.

Ting S

Posted on: 12/31/2020 7:40:57 PM

I have never seen such poor customer service

Super nightmare! Never commented, this is the first time to comment! Because I have never met such unreasonable customer service,

Jennifer W

Posted on: 12/31/2020 11:51:47 AM

I did not receive my whole order, I only received two pair of earrings instead of three.

Site is fine

petr z

Posted on: 12/31/2020 6:03:31 AM

Poor customer experience

Site is good, the rest.. so paid for two intl shippings, youve sent in in package. So the invoice for the customs doesnt correspond....etc

Jenny K

Posted on: 12/31/2020 4:02:05 AM

Have not received my earrings

Poor

Daniel S

Posted on: 12/30/2020 11:24:48 PM

$300 Earrings didn’t come with advertised complimentary velvet box

Earrings didn’t come with advertised complimentary velvet box

Avinath

Posted on: 12/30/2020 11:13:30 PM

I’m not happy as the order didn’t arrive in time for the Christmas. Still waiting to receive my order

Need to improve delivery times and consumer needs

Jon B

Posted on: 12/30/2020 8:03:37 AM

My order has not arrived yet - how can i review the purchase

Tried calling customer service several times and just get a recording and no call back -- tried submitting an email complaint and still haven't received a reply - this experience has been awful and I still don't know where my order is - the tracking hasn't been updated in over 11 days - it has been frozen since the 19th - unacceptable and completely unprofessional for a company to not respond at all - give you no information on your order and then send you a survey.

Amy R

Posted on: 12/28/2020 11:43:55 AM

Lovely earrings

Already had a pair but a friend liked then so bought a pair for her for Christmas.

James N

Posted on: 12/27/2020 10:44:49 AM

Very Angry Customer and will think twice about using Szul again

its ok

gina l

Posted on: 12/26/2020 10:13:52 AM

Happy customer and will sho again

Awesome

Laurie B

Posted on: 12/20/2020 3:52:38 AM

I like my ring

Will shop again:)

gina l

Posted on: 12/18/2020 9:10:00 PM

It’s was ok

Good

brent l

Posted on: 12/18/2020 1:37:50 PM

Ted Poley’s Jewelry is amazing!!

Ted Poley Rocks!!

PETER B

Posted on: 12/18/2020 4:17:40 AM

Never showed up

Crazy that they want a review before even sending order. Wtf

ALEJANDRO C

Posted on: 12/17/2020 6:58:11 AM

Non existent Customer service. Calls and emails are not answered!!!!!

Customer service? Calls and emails are not answered!!!!!

Monica B

Posted on: 12/11/2020 6:19:33 AM

Won't be buying again!

I was billed $3.35 for postage to accept the package. Szul only put 65 cents of postage on a package that required more for that size of package! Won't be buying from them again.

Darrell H

Posted on: 12/11/2020 3:31:11 AM

Pretty Pearl Studs

Very easy site to navigate.